• Title

  • Ivy Tech Names Dean’s List for Fall 2021 Semester

    January 12, 2022
    CONTACT: Ashley Cunningham, Director of Marketing and Public Relations, 812-265-2580 ext. 4121, acunningham108@ivytech.edu
    Ivy Tech Names Dean’s List for Fall 2021 Semester
    MADISON, Ind. – More than 100 local students were named to the Dean’s List for the Fall 2021 semester at the Ivy Tech Community College Madison location. The Dean’s List honors any degree-seeking student who has accumulated 12 or more earned credit hours, is enrolled in a minimum of six credit hours during the term involved and earns a grade point average of 3.5 or higher.
    The following area students, listed by their home counties, were among those named to the Dean’s List.
    Bartholomew County, Ind.: Kalub Caffee, Michael Park
    Blount County, Tenn.: Cheyenne Royce
    Carroll County, Ky.: Savanna Beach, Tammy Kelley
    Clark County, Ind.: Courtney Wills
    Fayette County, Ind.: Melody Patterson
    Jackson County, Ind.: Lisa Dryden, Joshua Limbach-Feaster, Jessica Steinbach
    Jefferson County, Ind.: Courtney Ayler, Melissa Backus, Jeremey Bailey, Daniel Banks, Devin Banks, Gaberille Bear, Jessica Beavers, Ethan Besse, Russell Bilz, Gracie Block, Kendra Braley, Kierston Bruce, Amber Campbell, Amber Crank, Kamryn Dicks, Bailey Dyer, Kayla Fitzgerald, Angel Fornash, Jaden Frye, Elizabeth Gray, Hallee Hamilton, Zaria Hamilton-Gomez, Kaylee Hammond, Macayla Hatchel, Bradley Hendrix, John Higgins, Alyssa Hornsby, Matthew Hudson, Morgan Huttsell, Sharon Huttsell, Connor Jacobs, Sadie Joseph, Lillian Leach, Keagan Lebre, Troy Marion, William Marvell, Brandi McClure, Kelsy Mills, Caileigh Morgan, Judd Nickell, Blake Owens, Brittany Perkins, Chelsey Peters, Samantha Pierce, Riley Pyles, Anna Richards, Jessica Sarver, Kevin Scharlau, Stacy Sellers, Kyle Shepperson, Katie Shimfessel, Samantha Smith, Destiny Snell, Katie Sowers, Angela Spry, Madison Squires, Martina Stokes, Steven Stokes, Robert Suggett, Ashley Thomas, Sarah Thorne, William Tingle, Tyson Torrance, Kevin Turner, Lori Turner, Jordyn Watson, Laura Watson, Hollie Webster, Trenton Weir, Jamie Winter, William Wray
    Jennings County, Ind.: Joseph Binford, Lindsay Gibson, Stephanie Ketcham, Derek Mull, Taylor Robbins, Madisyn Robbins, Violett Saylor, Heather Vogel
    Marion County, Ind.: Mariah Campbell
    Oldham County, Ky.: Lexi Honeycutt
    Ripley County, Ind.: Katy Brinson, Brianna Foster, Jessica Higgs, Jeremy Tunny, Ashley Webster, Kayla Webster
    Scott County, Ind.: Audrey Arbuckle, Lindsey Baker, Cynthia Bush, Anastasia McDaniel, Ashley Miller, Jason Sandlin, Kristen Sizemore
    Switzerland County, Ind.: Shawn Auxier, Dustin Edwards, Bridgot Galbreath, Susan Lothridge, Christine Pritchard, Sarah Rivera, Sofie Romans, Tasha Rose, Jessica Sellers
    Trimble County, Ky.: Donald Adams, Brandi Anderson, Jenna Callis, Justin Chappell, John Cull, James Ellegood, William Holland, Halee Hughes, Emily McQueary, Leana Miller, Josiah Miracle, Abigail O'Brath, Kevin Sparks
    Washington, Ind.: Brittney McClintock
    About Ivy Tech Community College
    Ivy Tech Community College serves communities across Indiana, providing world-class education and driving economic transformation. It is the state’s largest public postsecondary institution and the nation’s largest singly accredited statewide community college system. It serves as the state’s engine of workforce development, offering high-value degree programs and training that are aligned with the needs of its communities, along with courses and programs that transfer to other colleges and universities in Indiana. It is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission and a member of the North Central Association.