• Title

  • Ivy Tech Names Dean’s List for Fall 2018 Semester

    • Share:
    January 10, 2019
    More than 120 students were named to the Dean’s List for the Fall 2018 semester at the Ivy Tech Community College Madison campus. The college names to the Dean’s List any degree-seeking student who has accumulated 12 or more earned credit hours, is enrolled in a minimum of six credit hours during the term involved, and earns a grade point average of 3.5 or higher.
    The following area students, listed by their hometowns, were among those named to the Dean’s List.
    Austin: David Gray, Christina Hopkins, Michael Neace, Floyd White
    Bedford, Ky.: Rickey Burgess, Kalani Groves
    Bennington: Regan Kelso
    Campbellsburg, Ky.: Savannah Breeden
    Carrollton, Ky.: Savanna McAllister
    Deputy: Kimberly Ayler, Emily Ayler, Karissha Righthouse, Kayla Spicer
    Dupont: Jamie Boldery, Jason Boldery, Whitney Smith
    Florence: Courtney Gullion
    Friendship: Madelyn Smith
    Ghent, Ky.: Shawntae Taylor
    Hanover: Malini Balasubramaniyam, Jennah Butters, Tracey Chaney, Aaron Fornash, Edward Holler, Bethany Jent, Nicole Short, Kegan Smith, Sarah Smith, Thomas Trapp, Darin Trapp, Riley Winston
    Henryville: Nathaniel Sawyer
    Holton: Zachary Caplinger.
    Indianapolis: Moira Delgado
    Jeffersonville: Morgan Martin
    La Grange: Jason Klusmeier, Sean Klusmeier
    Lexington: Helen Barger, William Colwell, Michael Phillips, Elizabeth Powell
    Madison: Stacy Barnes, Allyson Blakemore, Brittany Bowles, Miranda Bowyer, Jerri Briner, Alexis Brunck, Jenna Burns, William Burress, Kerri Buzzard, Gil Canoy, Travis Carroll, Brad Daugherty, Tim Dewey, April Floyd, Max Gibson, Traci Goble, Codi Grooms, Evan Hamilton, Leslie Hauk, Kristine Hoffman, Rachel Hord, Matthew Johann, Luke Johann, Holly Keller, Hailee Kloss, Peter Lohrig, Tamara Mack, Crystal Martinez, Katelyn May, Hannah McCarthy, Katelin McOsker, Andrea Pope, Grayson Rhoten, Ethan Schmitt, Hilliary Sexton, Gary Smith, Jason Sobeck, Casey Stewart, Nicholas Tant, Lori Turner, Kendra Vestal, Christopher Wade, Seth Wainscott, Ryan Wardlow, Atreyue Wright, Samantha Wynn
    Milan: Ashton Johnson, Stephanie Turpin
    Milton, Ky.: Emily Francis, Lance Hereford, Barbara Huff
    New Albany: Keshia Craven
    North Vernon: Jacob Banet, Joseph French, Crystal Johnson, Brandon Koors, Jason Pheral, Brittany Smith, Katelyn Smith, Petra Wright
    Osgood: Allison Busch, Nicholas Gordon, Emily Gunter, Kathleen Polly

    Paris Crossing: Bradley Hendrix
    Saint Paul: Alyssa Clapp
    Scottsburg: Amanda Griffin, Wanda Lackey
    Versailles: Susan Adams, Alaina Everage, Rodney Grigsby, Lynne Hutter, Sarah Perry
    Vevay: Jody Breeck, Amanda Brown, Allison Cavanaugh, Nicole Kouns-Cutter, Declan McAlister, Amanda Miller, Jaime Moore, Kimberly Roman
    About Ivy Tech Community College
    Ivy Tech Community College is the state's largest public postsecondary institution and the nation's largest singly accredited statewide community college system. Ivy Tech has campuses throughout Indiana. It serves as the state's engine of workforce development, offering affordable degree programs and training that are aligned with the needs of its community along with courses and programs that transfer to other colleges and universities in Indiana. It is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission and a member of the North Central Association.
    590 Ivy Tech Drive, Madison, Indiana 47250
    812-265-2580 · www.ivytech.edu

  • Madison Indiana email information updates deals coupons events shop eat restaurant stay lodging play recreation
  • Sign Up Now