• Title

  • Chamber Award Nominations Due December 20th

    • Share:
    October 25, 2019
    Madison, IN: The Madison Area Chamber of Commerce has announced the deadline for the 2020 Annual Awards Nominations. Awards will be presented at the Chamber's 96th Annual Dinner, location and date will be announced at a later date. 
    2019's Business of the Year went to All Kids Can, the Small Business Person of the Year award went to Sandy Dierdorf of Madison Travel Company, the Non-Profit of the Year went to Salvation Army of Madison, and the Jeff Garrett Community Service award went to Dave Ungru.
    According to the Chamber, "(Our) work is made possible by the support of our members, particularly those who devote their time and energy to helping advance key priorities."
    The Madison Area Chamber of Commerce honors those who have contributed the most toward facilitating community leadership and economic prosperity. 
    These businesses and individuals help the Chamber accomplish results and position the Madison area for continued success. 

    The public may nominate individuals and businesses for the following categories:
    Business of the Year
    Small Business Person of the Year
    Non-Profit Organization of the Year
    Jeff Garrett Community Service Award

    Nominations forms can be found at the Chamber office at 301 East Main Street, by contacting the Chamber at 812.265.3135, or online at www.madisonindiana.com/award-nominations.

    The deadline for nominations is December 20, 2019.

    Lindsay Bloos, Executive Director
    (812) 274-0191

  • Madison Indiana email information updates deals coupons events shop eat restaurant stay lodging play recreation
  • Sign Up Now