• Board of Directors

  • The Jefferson County Industrial Development Corporation is overseen by a Board of Directors. The JCIDC Board is responsible for setting the direction of the organization and determining our strategic goals.

    2018 Officers

    President: Larry Truax, Grote Industries
    Vice-President: Doug Hamilton, Town of Hanover
    Past President: Dave Ungru, Koehler Welding Supply/Koehler Tire
    Secretary: Lisa Hammock, Riverside Contracting & Excavating LLC
    Treasurer: Tammy Carnes, MainSource Bank


    Chris Gage, Hanover College 
    Ashley Schutte, Madison Consolidated Schools
    Mayor Damon Welch, City of Madison
    Laura Hodges, Madison City Council

  • Madison Indiana, Madison Area Chamber of Commerce, Shop Local, Shop Small, Shop Small Business, Shop Small Saturday, Good Cents, Good Cents Gift Certificate, Gift Certificate, Downtown Madison, Southern Indiana, Indiana
  • Click the button above to become a member and support the mission of the Madison Area Chamber of Commerce.