• Board of Directors

  • The Madison Area Chamber of Commerce is led by a dedicated group of volunteer board members who demonstrate leadership ability, interest, and enthusiasm toward our mission of providing the vision, support, and resources to develop business. The board is responsible for setting the direction of the organization and determining our strategic goals. 

    2016 Madison Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

    President – Dan Wright, FPBH
    Vice-President – David Sutter, Jenner, Pattison, Sutter, & Wynn
    Treasurer –  Larry Truax, Grote Industries
    Past-President – Jenny Darnold, River Valley Financial Bank

  • Board Members
    Casey Goode, Madison Railroad
    Marta Belt, Ivy Tech Community College
    Kim Brant, Hanover College
    Ryan Greves, Greves TV & Appliance Home Center
    Michelle James, The Cellular Connection
    Shaun King, Sherman Barber & Mullikin
    Ryan Mahoney, Farmers Bank of Milton
    Brandon Taylor, City Hens
    Jeremy Leach, Arvin Sango

  • Presidential Appointees
    Tara Cox, MainSource Bank
    Susie Poling, King’s Daughters’ Health
    Barbara Trembley, Vehicle Service Group


  • Madison Indiana, Madison Area Chamber of Commerce, Shop Local, Shop Small, Shop Small Business, Shop Small Saturday, Good Cents, Good Cents Gift Certificate, Gift Certificate, Downtown Madison, Southern Indiana, Indiana
  • Click the button above to become a member and support the mission of the Madison Area Chamber of Commerce.